PO Box 342
Webster, WI54893

Minutes of YLRA Board Meeting June 6, 2013 at Ike Walton's

(To be reviewed and approved at the 713/13 Board Meeting)

President Ed Collova called the meeting to order at 1:00 PM after the picnic. A quorum was present.


Ed Collova, President
Ken Schultz, Secretary
Marie King, Treasurer
David Quay 

Tony Rutter
Dennis Kruger
Chuck Eifler, Alternate

Carol Schjei, V.P.
Jayne Schwartz
Jon Papke

Ken presented the Minutes from the Board Meeting of May 18, 2013. David made a motion for approval, seconded by Tony and the motion passed.

Marie reported that Eric Lindberg needs to complete his report to the DNR on the I-LIDS grant by 6/30/13. Eric still needs some information from YLRA that Marie will provide to him.

The meeting was adjourned at 1:15 PM.

Respectfully submitted,
Ken Schultz, Secretary