PO Box 342
Webster, WI54893

Minutes of YLRA Board Meeting September 10, 2016 after Fall Membership Meeting at the Fort Folle Avione

(To be reviewed and approved at the January 7, 2017 Board Meeting)

Vice President Ed Collova called the meeting to order at 2:05 p.m.


Ed Collova, V.P.
Jim Buhil, Secretary
Marie King, Treasurer
Chuck Eifler  

Tony Rutter
Rich Kenny
Tim McGannon
Kent Warner
Jon Papke
Jack Brunell
Dan Haumschild

Nominations for officers were opened. Ed Collova nominated Jon Papke for president. Marie seconded the nomination. Passed. Ed Collova nominated Dan Haumschild for vice president. Marie King seconded the motion. Passed. Marie King made a motion for Jim Buhil and Marie King to remain secretary and treasurer. Ed Collova seconded the motion. Passed.

Current officers are as follows:
Jon Papke- President
Dan Haumschild-Vice President
Jim Buhil-Secretary
Marie King-Treasurer

The next YLRA board meeting was set for Jan. 7th 2017 at the 10th Hole. Meeting to start at 8:15 am.

Meeting adjourned at 2:15 pm.

Submitted by
Jim Buhil, Secretary